Amalie Dybeck Sørensen
Hillerød

Mail: amaliedybeck82@gmail.com

Ania Steffensen
Dragør

Mail:
aniasteffensen@gmail.com

Anja Bjældager
Roskilde

Mail:
anja@bjaeldager.dk

       

Berit Reimer 
København/Frederiksberg 

Mail:
ber@bulowsvej.dk

 

Birgitte Rostoch 
Jægerspris

Mail: 
birgitte@rostoch.dk

 

Christina Emanuelsen
København

Mail:
ce@fabu.dk

       

Elsemarie Nielsen
Vissenbjerg

Mail:
en@kabelmail.dk

 

Emilie Kiær-Rasmussen
Østerbro, København

Mail:
emki@glostrupobs.dk

 

Gitte Poulsen
Lolland

Mail:
gipo@lolland.dk
       

Glennie Steenberg
Broby på Fyn

Mail: glenniesteenberg@gmail.com

 

Hallbjørg Lamhauge
390 Vestmanna, Færøerne

Mail:
hallam@olivant.fo

 

Hanne Hovgaard
Odense C

Mail:
hannehovgaard@mail.dk

       

Heidi Møller-Rasmussen
København

Mail:
hmr@fabu.dk

 

Hellios v/ Helena Turunen
Jægerspris
 
Mail:
arjahelenadk@hotmail.com

 

Jette Bering
Viborg

Mail:
jbc@viborg.dk

       

Laila Pedersen
Valby
Mail: laila.valby@gmail.com

 

Lena Berit Pedersen
2800 Kongens Lyngby 
Mail: lena@lenaberit.dk

 

Line Nielsen
Solrød
Mail: cu5c@kk.dk

       

Marianne Stolt
Espergærde

Mail: tsmcmarianne@hotmail.com

 

Maryam Elahi Testmann
København (Gentofte) 

Mail:
maryam@testmann.dk

 

Mia Skovhus Sachania
Dragør

Mail:
miasachania@hotmail.com

       

Mie F. Larsen
Birkerød

Mail:
m_f_larsen@hotmail.com

 

Minna Poulsen
188 Hoyvík, Færøerne

Mail:
minpoulsen@gmail.com

 

Pia Fischer-Mogensen
Favrskov Familie- og Ungehus

Mail:
pfm@favrskov.dk

       

Stine Wøldike
Stevns

Mail:
Stinewol@stevns.dk

 

Tina Leiberg Hansen
Roskilde

Mail:
tlh@fabu.dk

 

Tina Jørgensen
København

Mail:
tajn2200@hotmail.com

       

Ulla Kjær Rytter
Aarhus C

Mail:
ulkr@aarhus.dk

 

Aase Grønbæk
Nykøbing Mors

Mail: aase.groenbaek@gmail.com

 

Tea Thyrre Sørensen
Aarhus, Risskov

Mail:
Teathyrre@icloud.com

       

Sarah Ulander
København

Mail:
ulandersarah@gmail.com